Officers & Committees

The Community Association is only possible because of caring, energetic, and involved parents. There are plenty of opportunities to get involved with what is going on with the school, just contact the committee chairperson and offer your time, unique skills, or abilities! The Steering Committee is made up of 11 elected officers below and volunteers that make up the working committees. New for 2022-2023 we are updating our Steering Committee role descriptions. The draft can be viewed here.

Steering Committee Officers

  • TBD – Co-Chair – tescaadmin@tes-ca.com
  • Monique Mueller – Co-Chair – tescaadmin@tes-ca.com
  • Scott Weakland – Secretary – secretary@tes-ca.com
  • Paul Mathews – Treasurer – treasurer@tes-ca.com
  • TBD – Fundraising Co-Chair – fundraising@tes-ca.com
  • Ashley Trahan – Fundraising Co-Chair – fundraising@tes-ca.com
  • Kylee Sollien – Communications Coordinator – communications@tes-ca.com
  • Dawn Imershein – Community Liaison – community@tes-ca.com
  • Maggie Gatongi – Community Liaison – community@tes-ca.com
  • Nitya Fiorentino – Room Parent Coordinator K-4th – k-4roomparent@tes-ca.com
  • Bonnie Jubert – Room Parent Coordinator 5th-8th – 5-8roomparent@tes-ca.com

Working Committees

  • TBD – Social Committee
  • TBD – Social Committee
  • Dawn Imershein – Education Enrichment – education@tes-ca.com
  • TBD – Hospitality Committee
  • TBD – Equity Committee 
  • TBD – Equity Committee

Please email tescaadmin@tes-ca.com​ to express volunteer interest in a committee or with questions about the open seats this election.