Officers & Committees

The Community Association is only possible because of caring, energetic, and involved parents. There are plenty of opportunities to get involved with what is going on with the school, just contact the committee chairperson and offer your time, unique skills, or abilities! The 2021-2022 Steering Committee is made up of 11 elected officers below and volunteers that make up the working committees. Printable contact sheet here.

Steering Committee Officers 2021-2022

Nishith Trivedi - Co-Chair
tescaadmin@tes-ca.com

Monique Mueller - Co-Chair
tescaadmin@tes-ca.com

Scott Weakland - Secretary
secretary@tes-ca.com

Paul Mathews -Treasurer -
treasurer@tes-ca.com

Blue Dean- Fundraising
Co-Chair -
fundraising@tes-ca.com

Ashley Trahan - Fundraising
Co-Chair -
fundraising@tes-ca.com

Kylee Sollien - Communications Coordinator -
communications@tes-ca.com

Kelly Earp -
Community Liaison -
community@tes-ca.com

Maggie Gatongi -
Community Liaison -
community@tes-ca.com

Nitya Fiorentino - Room Parent Coordinator K-4th -
k-4roomparent@tes-ca.com

Bonnie Jubert - Room Parent
Coordinator 5th-8th -
5-8roomparent@tes-ca.com

Working Committees 2020-21

TBD - Social Committee

TBD - Social Committee

TBD - Yearbook Committee-yearbook@tes-ca.com

TBD - Yearbook Committee-yearbook@tes-ca.com

Dawn Imershein -
Education Enrichment -
education@tes-ca.com

TBD -
Hospitality Committee - hospitatity@tes-ca.comTBD

Monique P. Mueller - Equity Committee - equity@tes-ca.com

TBD - Equity Committee

We have a few TESCA Working Committee Chair/Co-Chair vacancies open for this school year. Still want to get involved but not as chair? Please consider becoming a member of any of these committees, you will help the chair plan and coordinate events, volunteer and attend meetings. The help is always welcomed and appreciated. Please email tescaadmin@tes-ca.com​ to express volunteer interest in a committee.